[the occasional] Dumb Sketch

Backing away from the daily sketching of 2015, to observe more slowly and acutely.

Gyros To Go–Dino’s

dinos-20161207

About kirkistan

Kirk Livingston is a copywriter in St. Paul.

10 comments on “Gyros To Go–Dino’s

  1. memadtwo
    December 8, 2016

    A smile for my morning! Thanks Kirk. (K)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nicola
    December 8, 2016

    I love the guy leaning in from the right, as if he’s asking “what are you doing? Are you drawing me? Please draw me!” 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. memadtwo
    December 8, 2016

    I really, really love this. So much personality. N.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a fun scene! Love it!! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Marvellous. I’m always intrigued how you decide upon your subject matter, Kirk.

    Like

  6. kirkistan
    December 8, 2016

    Intrigued? Really? I tend to sketch in public when I’m waiting for something. In this case, the ever-tasty gyros. And that’s only because I cannot find a quince to capture my attention.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 8, 2016 by in Dumb Sketch, leaning to draw, people, the people you see, watercolor and tagged .
On a clear day.
