[the occasional] Dumb Sketch

Backing away from the daily sketching of 2015, to observe more slowly and acutely.

Hey–Tomorrow is Self-Portrait Day Already.

Wow the days fly.

So…how to disguise myself this time?

About kirkistan

Kirk Livingston is a copywriter in St. Paul.

8 comments on “Hey–Tomorrow is Self-Portrait Day Already.

  1. Teresa Robeson
    November 24, 2015

    I am not ready!! I’ve had so many other things to do, I barely got to reading blogs today.

    Liked by 1 person

    • kirkistan
      November 24, 2015

      Oh well. It’s coming for you anyway!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Teresa Robeson
        November 25, 2015

        LOL! I noticed. I managed to squeeze one in, but I’m really not happy with it. Luckily, I’m saved by Christmas next month! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • kirkistan
        November 25, 2015

        Good thought on Christmas.I still think you did a good job. You are really good with those spare strokes. I’d like to get better at that.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Teresa Robeson
        November 25, 2015

        You’re too kind, Kirk. 🙂 Let’s both keep practicing those spare strokes!

        Like

  2. Susan Feniak
    November 25, 2015

    Where did that month go? I am going to have to cheat and post an oldie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 24, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
Box Seats
