[the occasional] Dumb Sketch

Backing away from the daily sketching of 2015, to observe more slowly and acutely.

Drawing case #8

image

Sketched my drawing case tonight.

About Isaac Livingston

I'm Isaac. Amateur cook, lazy runner, avid reader and searcher for sunlight. Still trying to make the places I've been to less than the places I want to visit, though I get further behind the farther I travel. I live in Denmark the land of hygge candles between the sea and sky.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 11, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
Box Seats
